2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule
argaiv1931
Written by BRI Staff    Sunday, 06 January 2013 09:07    PDF Print E-mail
2012-13 SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME RECORD/TICKETS
Mon, Nov 12
  • @
  • Kansas State
  • L
  • 79-55
0-1 (0-0)
Tue, Nov 13
  • vs
  • North Texas*
  • L
  • 74-59
0-2 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 17
  • @
  • Charlotte
  • L
  • 70-49
0-3 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 19
  • @
  • Virginia
  • L
  • 63-44
0-4 (0-0)
Tue, Nov 20
  • vs
  • IUPUI*
  • W
  • 86-82
1-4 (0-0)
Sun, Nov 25
  • @
  • Arkansas State
  • L
  • 93-53
1-5 (0-0)
Tue, Nov 27
  • @
  • Alabama
  • L
  • 75-47
1-6 (0-0)
Tue, Dec 4
  • @
  • Purdue
  • L
  • 72-39
1-7 (0-0)
Tue, Dec 11
  • @
  • Louisiana-Lafayette
  • L
  • 77-60
1-8 (0-0)
Wed, Dec 12
  • @
  • Baylor
  • L
  • 85-68
1-9 (0-0)
Sat, Dec 15
  • @
  • Texas-Pan American
  • L
  • 75-70
1-10 (0-0)
Sat, Dec 29
  • vs
  • LIU Brooklyn
  • W
  • 81-80
2-10 (0-0)
Thu, Jan 3
  • @
  • Stephen F. Austin
  • L
  • 79-43
2-11 (0-1)
Sat, Jan 5
  • @
  • Northwestern State
  • L
  • 86-58
2-12 (0-2)
Mon, Jan 7
  • vs
  • Southeastern Louisiana
  • L
  • 67-63

2-13 (0-3)
Thu, Jan 10
  • vs
  • Sam Houston State
  • L
68-57
2-14 (0-4)
Sat, Jan 12
  • vs
  • Texas A&M-CC
  • L
  • 62-56

2-15 (0-5)
Sat, Jan 19
  • @
  • McNeese State
  • L
74-50
2-16 (0-6)
Thu, Jan 24
  • @
  • Oral Roberts
  • L
  • 91-74
2-17 (0-7)
Sat, Jan 26
  • @
  • Central Arkansas
 L 88-59
2-18 (0-8)
Thu, Jan 31
  • vs
  • Northwestern State
  • L
85-63
2-19 (0-9)
Sat, Feb 2
  • vs
  • Stephen F. Austin
L 65-51
2-20 (0-10)
Thu, Feb 7
  • @
  • Texas A&M-CC
  • W
  • 67-63
3-20 (1-10)
Sat, Feb 9
  • @
  • Sam Houston State
L 78-40  3-21 (1-11)
Sat, Feb 16
  • vs
  • McNeese State
L 69-62
3-22 (1-12)
Tue, Feb 19
  • vs
  • Nicholls State
  • L
  • 71-63
 
3-23 (1-13)
Thu, Feb 28
  • vs
  • Central Arkansas
  • L
  • 106-99 (2OT)
  
3-24 (1-14)
Sat, Mar 2
  • vs
  • Oral Roberts
  • L
  • 68-50

3-25 (1-15)
Thu, Mar 7
  • @
  • Nicholls State
  • L
  • 90-63

3-26 (1-16)
Sat, Mar 9
  • @
  • Southeastern Louisiana
  • L
  • 86-72
 
3-27 (1-17)
Last Updated ( Saturday, 09 March 2013 20:43 )