2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule
argaiv1351
Written by BRI Staff    Tuesday, 22 January 2013 18:49    PDF Print E-mail
ri, Nov 9 0-1 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 12
  • vs
  • Texas-Tyler
1-1 (0-0)
Thu, Nov 15
  • vs
  • Centenary
2-1 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 19 3-1 (0-0)
Wed, Nov 21 4-1 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 26
  • vs
  • Our Lady of the Lake
5-1 (0-0)
Sat, Dec 1 5-2 (0-0)
Tue, Dec 18
  • vs
  • Northwood
6-2 (0-0)
Fri, Dec 21 7-2 (0-0)
Sun, Dec 30 7-3 (0-0)
Thu, Jan 3 8-3 (1-0)
Sat, Jan 5 9-3 (2-0)
Mon, Jan 7 10-3 (3-0)
Thu, Jan 10 10-4 (3-1)
Sat, Jan 12 11-4 (4-1)
Sat, Jan 19 12-4 (5-1)
Thu, Jan 24
  • L
77-48
12-5 (5-2)
Sat, Jan 26
  • L
67-62 (OT)
12-6 (5-3)
Thu, Jan 31
  • W
    53-34
13-6 (6-3)
Sat, Feb 2
  • W
  • 61-55 (OT)

14-6 (7-3)
Thu, Feb 7
  • W
  • 68-46
15-6 (8-3)
Sat, Feb 9
  • W
52-48 
16-6 (9-3)
Wed, Feb 13
  • W
  • 76-55

17-6 (9-3)
Sat, Feb 16
  • L
65-46
17-7 (9-4)
Tue, Feb 19
  • W
  • 59-57

18-7 (10-4)
Thu, Feb 28
  • W
  • 76-53
 
19-7 (11-4)
Sat, Mar 2   19-8 (11-5)
Thu, Mar 7
  • L
  • 84-77
     
19-9 (11-6)
Sat, Mar 9
  • W
  • 72-61

20-9 (12-6)
Last Updated ( Saturday, 09 March 2013 20:45 )