Jump to content

The 2021 Lamar Hall Of Honor Class


Recommended Posts

Kade Harrington (football), Jesse Dickson (football) and Kurt Phoenix (football, track), Sandra Thomas (womens basketball) and Larry Tidwell (womens basketball) will all enter the Cardinals Hall of Honor in February.



Edited by lamarfan360
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...